1 / 1

©JESSICA TAYLOR / UK PARLIAMENT / HANDOUT/EPA/MAXPPP - epa07437605 A handout photograph made available by the UK Parliamentary Recording Unit shows British Prime Minister Theresa May (C) with members of her front bench in the House of Commons in London, Britain, 14 March 2019. British Members of Parliament have voted on 14 March 2019, by 413 to 202 - a majority of 211 - for Prime Minister Theresa May to ask the EU for a delay to Brexit.