1 / 1

©JAIPAL SINGH/EPA/MAXPPP - epa07469362 Indian women wearing Prime Minister Narendra Modi masks cheer as they attend his election campaign rally at Dumi village of Akhnoor, some 30 KM from Jammu, the winter capital of Kashmir, India, 28 March 2019. Parliamentary elections in India will be held in seven phases between 11 April and 19 May 2019. Elections for India's 545-member lower house of parliament, or Lok Sabha, are held every five years.