1 / 1

©MIKE NELSON/EPA/MAXPPP - epa07176342 Australian actors Hugh Jackman (L) and Deborra-lee Furness (R) arrive for the 10th Annual Governor's Awards in Hollywood, California, USA, 18 November 2018. The Board of Governors of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences present honorary awards to Marvin Levy, Lalo Schifrin, Cicely Tyson, and the Irving G. Thalberg Memorial Award to Kathleen Kennedy and Frank Marshall. EPA-EFE/MIKE NELSON